From Me to We: We are One

Inspire to Win $200 Initiative

Special thanks and congratulations to Sara C. Smith, Gina Paigen and Karen Pery for helping to inspire a shift to a new paradigm of leadership from Me to We. You are the winners of the Inspire to Win $200 initiative!

Our Sponsors

Logo for The Leadership Circle