Local Connections

38 local Summits in 15 countries spanning 12 time zones participated in the 2014 Global Co-Active Summit. Look through the listing below to find your local community Facebook Group. If you don’t see a Facebook group for your community, fill in this form and we’ll help you get in touch.

Fields marked with a * are required.

North, Central & South America

Ottawa, ONJason Billowsjason@jasonbillows.comJoin Facebook Group
Edmonton, ABPerri Besserer and Lorrette Renigerperri@nuyulifeskills.com, lorrettereiniger@gmail.com
Calgary, ABCheryl Hooper and Eric Dulongcheryl.hooper@gmail.com, eric@vitalactioncoaching.comJoin Facebook Group
Halifax, NSLori Fougerelorifougere@me.com
London ONLinda Byerslingb43@gmail.com
Kitchener ONValerie Libertyvee716@gmail.com
Minneapolis, MNPatty Sandkampsandkamps@msn.com
Washington DCLeslie Zucker and Deborah Thorntonleslie@lesliezucker.com, prismatic@verizon.net Join Facebook Group
Boston, MAJim Trick and Gina Lincolnjvtrick@gmail.com, glincoln4869@gmail.comJoin Facebook Group
Boca Raton, FLNina Segura, Thomas Qafzezin.segura@metaspireconsulting.com, thom.qafzezi@moltocrescendo.comJoin Facebook Group
Cayman IslandsMonique Hathermoniquehather@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CASue Dinnersue.dinner@att.net
Nashville, TNEster Bailey-Bassebaileybass@gmail.com
Denver, COHazel Hoff and Joanna Zlotnikhazelwhoff@gmail.com, joannazlotnik@gmail.com
Greenville, SCPerri Matthewsperri.matthews@gmail.com
Atlanta, GARachel Ooms and Marshall Tuckerrachel@changeyourmindinc.com, marshall@wildgrowthcoaching.com
Vancouver CentralMiriam Linderman and Donald Dawsonmiriamlinderman@gmail.comJoin Facebook Group
Vancouver Central 2Debbie Stephenson and Matthew Goulddaktc@shaw.ca, mgouldmail@gmail.com
Victoria / Vancouver Island, BCElaine Paterson and Wendy McDonaldelaine.paternson@shaw.ca, mcdonald@camosun.bc.ca
Seattle, WAJacquiline Clark, Tim Dart, Ailsa Yamamoto and Debbie Rosenfelt jeclark425@gmail.com, timdartcoaching@gmail.com, ailsayamo@gmail.com, d.rosenfelt@financial-mapping.com
Vancouver, Abbotsford, Fraser ValleyKrys Pappius, Lorrette Reniger krys.pappius2010@gmail.com, lorrettereiniger@gmail.com
Montreal, QuebecVeronique Pigeonveronique_pigeon@hotmail.comJoin Facebook Group
MexicoAna Luisa Ugaldeanaluisa.ugalde@augere.es

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Torbay, UKGraham Reynoldsgrahamreynoldscmgr@gmail.com
Midlands, UKJude Jennisonjude@leadersbynature.com
Tel Aviv, IsraelDana Berenzonberenzondana@gmail.com
Oslo, NorwayBerith Mols and Siri Haukebøberith.mols@gmail.com, sirih@me.com
Madrid & Barcelona, SpainEduard Perezeduard.perez@augere.es
Amsterdam, NetherlandsMirka Hirsch and Barbara Bouwmanmirkahirsch@hotmail.com
Utrecht, NetherlandsDirk Mulder & Yvonne Looyemuld2399@planet.nl, yvonne@looyeFIRM.nl
Geneva, SwitzerlandDeborah Croftcroftcoaching@gmail.com
Zurich, SwitzerlandMargo McClimans, Xavier Garcia Weibelmargo@coachingwithoutborders.com, xavier.weibel@soultricity.com
Dubai, UAEBurak Göçmen, Rikke Ebel Nielsenburakgocmen@gmail.com, rikkeebel@gmail.com
Warsaw, PolandMagda Rodakgabimm@poczta.onet.pl

Asia Pacific

SingaporeSharon Limsharonlim@think.com.sg
South KoreaKenneth Gimmkengimm@hotmail.com
JapanYuki Watanabe & Junji Hiratayuki.watanabe@gmail.com, junji@todaychild.com